Home | About Andrea | More | EN ESPAÑOL | Donate


Andrea Salinas is endorsed by grassroots activists, elected officials, and organizations across Oregon!

Elected Officials

  • Andrea Valderrama - Oregon State Representative (HD-47)
  • Ashley Carson Cottingham - Salem Keizer School Board
  • Ben Bowman - Oregon House Majority Leader (HD-25)
  • Bridget Brooks - Tualatin City Councillor
  • Carl Fisher - Tualatin Valley Water District Commissioner
  • Carolyn Tomei - Former Milwaukie Mayor, Former Oregon State Representative (HD-41)
  • Casey Kulla - Former Yamhill County Commissioner
  • Chi Nguyen-Joyner MBA - former King City Councillor
  • Chris Hoy - Salem Mayor
  • Christine Lewis - Metro Councillor
  • Dacia Grayber - Oregon State Representative (HD-28)
  • David Gomberg - Oregon State Representative (HD-10)
  • Diane Rosenbaum - Former Oregon Senate Majority Leader (HD-42)
  • Ginny Burdick - Former Oregon Senate Majority Leader (SD-18)
  • Jeanette Shaw - Tigard City Councillor
  • Jeff Barker - Former Oregon State Representative (HD-28)
  • Jeff Golden - Oregon State Senator (SD-3)
  • Jim Maguire - Dayton City Council President
  • Jose Gonzalez - Salem City Councillor
  • Julie Fitzgerald - Wilsonville Mayor
  • Kate Lieber - Oregon Senate Majority Leader (SD-14)
  • Khanh Pham - Oregon State Representative (HD-46)
  • Lacey Beaty - Beaverton Mayor
  • Margaret Doherty - Former Oregon State Representative (HD-35)
  • Maria Hinojos Pressey - Salem Keizer School Board
  • Massène Mboup - Lake Oswego City Councillor
  • Neelam Gupta - Lake Oswego School Board Member
  • Nico Casarez - Former Aumsville City Councillor
  • Peter Huhtala - Former Clatsop County Commissioner
  • Rachel Verdick - Lake Oswego City Councillor
  • Ramiro “RJ” Navarro - Salem Area Mass Transit District Director of Subdistrict 2
  • Remy Drabkin - McMinnville Mayor
  • Rob Nosse - Oregon State Representative (HD-42)
  • Sean Garland - Former Sherwood City Councillor
  • Sheri Schouten - Former Oregon State Representative (HD-27)
  • Sonya Fischer - Former Clackamas County Commissioner
  • Tawna Sanchez - Oregon State Representative (HD-43)
  • Virginia Stapleton - Salem City Councillor


American Federation of Government Employees (AFGE)
Brady PAC
Clackamas County Democrats Black Caucus
Communication Workers of America (CWA)
Elect Democratic Women
Flight Attendants Association - AFL-CIO
Giffords PAC
Human Rights Campaign (HRC)
International Association of Fire Fighters Local 1159
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 48
International Union of Elevator Constructors
Iron Workers Local 29
Laborers International Union of North America (LiUNA) Local 737
Latino Victory Project
League of Conservation Voters (LCV)
Moms Demand Action
National Educators Association
Newtown Action Alliance
Northwest Carpenters Union Local 541
Nurses for America
Oregon AFL-CIO
Oregon Building Trades
Oregon Educators Association
Oregon League of Conservation Voters (OLCV)
Oregon Nurses Association
Pineros y Campesinos Unidos del Noroeste (PCUN)
Planned Parenthood Action Fund
Reproductive Freedom for All
Sheet Metal, Air, Rail, and Transportation Workers (SMART)
20/20 Vision DC

Grassroots Activists

Linda Brown - M.S. Registered Nurse
Brad Avakian - Professor